+44 1462 512 010 info@bespoke77.co.uk
FREE standard delivery on all orders over £50
BESPOKE77BESPOKE77BESPOKE77

 

BESPOKE77 has been involved in the ceramic and wood industry for the past 40 years. Established in 1977, we have cultivated a diverse range of prestigious customers in the food manufacture, retail and restaurant industries such as Harrods, Fortnum and Mason, Jamie Oliver’s restaurants and Cropwell Bishop Stilton. Our products can often be found on the shelves of Waitrose and Sainsbury’s or you may have eaten from our plates, wooden boards and dishes whilst visiting numerous different restaurants including Jamie’s Italian, Prezzo, Bill’s and many others. Since taking over the reins in 2007 Terry and Barry Grainger have introduced new ranges in glass, terracotta, wood, metals and textiles to compliment the already expansive ceramic side of the business.

We pride ourselves on supplying high quality products at very competitive prices. Our core values include exceptional levels of customer service and partnering with our clients at all stages of the engagement and supply chain. We work very closely with them developing their ideas through to production, including creation of samples and conceiving unique, ingenious packaging solutions and design, fulfilment and logistics for WEB ecommerce solutions.

Please contact us to see how we can help your business.

Our Management Team

Terry Grainger
DIRECTOR
terry.grainger@bespoke77.co.uk

Barry Grainger
DIRECTOR
barry.grainger@bespoke77.co.uk

David McTaggart
DIRECTOR
david.mctaggart@bespoke77.co.uk

Mark Tomlin
DIRECTOR
mark.tomlin@bespoke77.co.uk


Helen Turner
FINANCE MANAGER
helen.turner@bespoke77.co.uk

Ashley Grinham
OPERATIONS MANAGER
ashley.grinham@bespoke77.co.uk

Sorel Wilson
OFFICE MANAGER
sorel.wilson@bespoke77.co.uk

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page